Log in

SDA Periodical Index Advisory Committee


  • Paulette McLean Johnson [Library Director of Host Institution (ex officio)], Chair
  • Jeff DeVries (2022-2027)
  • Cristina Thomsen (2019-2024)
  • Heather Rodriguez-James (2021-2026)
  • Jim Ford (2016-2021) [ADL Liaison], Secretary
  • Shanalee Tamares [Loma Linda University Library Director (ex officio)]
  • Deyse Bravo-Rivera [ASDAL President (ex officio)]

Association of Seventh-day Adventist Librarians ©2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software